## FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

## Name of the Insurer: Kshema General Insurance Limited

Date: September 30, 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role / Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Vyasa Krishna Burugupalli (From 03 November 2022)	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Executive	NA
2	Natraj Nukala (From 01 October 2022)	Director	Non Executive	NA
3	Deepa Karthykeyan (From 06 March 2023)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	NA
4	Rajeshnani Venkata Dasari (From 09 June 2022)	Director	Non-Executive	Change in designation from Independent Director to Non Executive Director w.e.f. 27.09.2024
5	Sivarama Prasad Tammana (From 17th June 2023)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	NA
6	Prabha Vadlamannati (From 02 January 2023)	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	NA	NA
7	Piyush Jain (From 17 April 2023)	Appointed Actuary	NA	NA
8	Prashant Shenoy (From 24 April 2023)	Chief Financial Officer	NA	NA
9	Arinjay Jaini (From 3rd July 2023)	Chief Investment Officer	NA	NA
10	Bhaskar Thakur (3rd July 2023)	Chief Marketing Officer	NA	NA
11	Kumar Saurav (18th July 2023)	Chief Risk Officer	NA	NA

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"