## FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Kshema General Insurance Limited Date: 30th September, 2023

Sl. No.	ors and Key Management Persons  Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Vyasa Krishna Burugupalli (From 03 November 2022	Managing Director and Chief E		NIL
2	Natraj Nukala (From 01 October 2022)	Director	Non Executive	NIL
3	Deepa Karthykeyan (From 06 March 2023)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	NIL
4	Rajeshnani Venkata Dasari (From 09 June 2022)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	NIL
5	Sivarama Prasad Tammana (From 17th June 2023)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	NIL
6	Prabha Vadlamannati (From 02 January 2023)	Company Secretary & Chief Co	NA	NIL
7	Piyush Jain (From 17 April 2023)	Appointed Actuary	NA	NIL
8	Prashant Shenoy (From 24 April 2023)	Chief Financial Officer	NA	NIL
9	Arinjay Jaini (From 3rd July 2023)	Chief Investment Officer	NA	NIL
10	Bhaskar Thakur (3rd July 2023)	Chief Marketing Officer	NA	NIL
11	Kumar Saurav (18th July 2023)	Chief Risk Officer	NA	NIL

## Notes:-

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"

<sup>(</sup>a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016