## FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

## Name of the Insurer: Kshema General Insurance Limited

## Date: 30th June, 2023

oard of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role / Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Vyasa Krishna Burugupalli (From 03 November 2022	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Executive	Nil
2	Natraj Nukala (Upto 30 September 2022)	Wholetime Director and Chief Executive Officer	Executive	Change of designation w.e.f. 01.10.2022
3	Natraj Nukala (From 01 October 2022)	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive	Nil
4	Deepa Karthykeyan (From 06 March 2023)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	Nil
5	Rajeshnani Venkata Dasari (From 09 June 2022)	Independent Director		Change of designation from Non Executive Non Independent to Non Executive Independent
6	Sivarama Prasad Tammana (From 17th June 2023)	Independent Director	Non-Executive	Nil
7	Prabha Vadlamannati (From 02 January 2023)	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	NA	Nil
8	Piyush Jain (From 17 April 2023)	Appointed Actuary	NA	Nil
9	Prashant Shenoy (From 24 April 2023)	Chief Financial Officer	NA	Nil

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"